Skip to main content

Members and Staff

The CTRRC is comprised of 8 Council members including 2 alternate members. Three members and 1 alternate are each nominated by the CTFN and the Yukon Government.

Your representatives are: 

  • Don Toews (Chair) - Marsh Lake
  • Tyler Obediah - Carcross
  • Bryce Bekar - Tagish
  • Cory Atlin - Carcross
  • Wes Barrett - Carcross (alternate)
  • Zena McLean - Carcross (alternate)

Andrew Serack, Executive Director